لجنة التحكيم والتنظيم

Jury and Organizing Committees


لجنة التحكيم:

مقرر اللجنة: د. ماجد عبدالرزاق مجيد

m.majeed@ku.edu.kw

أ. د. أحمد حامد الخولي

ahmed.elkholy@ku.edu.kw

د. يوسف عبدالله

yousef.abdullah@ku.edu.kw

د. سائد رسمي عبد

s.abed@ku.edu.kw

د. عصام حمود الرقبه

essam.alruqobah@ku.edu.kw

يقوم أعضاء لجنة التحكيم بمتابعة المشاريع المشاركة والرد على استفساراتهم أثناء فترة المسابقة. كما يقدم أعضاء اللجنة يد العون والمساعدة في الابتكارات الخاصة بتنفيذ المشروع. وتقوم اللجنة بتقييم المشاريع المرشحة للفوز عن طريق عرض المشروع وشرح الفكرة المقام عليها والهدف من المشروع. وسيكون هناك عرض مرئي يوضح أبعاد المشروع.

اللجنة التنظيمية:

أ. هند الشايجي

hind.alshaijy@ku.edu.kw

أ. سعدية النمرسي

saadia.ahmed@ku.edu.kw

معايير اختيار المشروع الفائز:
  • التأثير الفعلي للمشروع ونفعه للبشرية
  • نفع الوطن من المشروع
  • قابلـية تطبيق المشـروع
  • الإبداع في فكرة المشروع
  • صلة المشروع بالواقع وقلة التكاليف

Jury Committee:

Committee Coordinator: Dr. Majed A. Majeed

m.majeed@ku.edu.kw

Prof. Ahmed Hamed Al-Khouli

ahmed.elkholy@ku.edu.kw

Dr. Yousef Abdullah

yousef.abdullah@ku.edu.kw

Dr. Sa’ed Rasmi Abed

s.abed@ku.edu.kw

Dr. Essam Alruqobah

essam.alruqobah@ku.edu.kw

The members of the jury follow up the participating projects and answer their inquiries during the competition period. Committee members also offer any help and assistance in implementing the projects. The committee evaluates the designated projects for winning by presenting the project and explaining the idea and purpose of the project. There will be a visual presentation showing the details of the project.

Organizing Committee:

Hind Alshaijy

hind.alshaijy@ku.edu.kw

Saadia Alnomrisi

saadia.ahmed@ku.edu.kw

Criteria for selecting the winning project:

• The actual impact of the project and its benefit to humanity
• Benefit the country from the project
• Applicability of the project
• Creativity of the idea of the project
• Relevancy of the project to reality and low costs